Menu Close

Creative Vertical QSR

Rich Media units & strategies catered for the QSR industry.

Creative Vertical QSR

Rich Media units & strategies catered for the summer season.

Live Countdown

CTE Countdown Promo with Map

Drive users to a POI with a countdown promo that builds a sense of urgency to redeem.

This impactful unit features multiple promotions rotating in a carousel highlighting the exciting Boston Pizzas $10 lunch specials.

Benefits

  • Location aware for highly contextual targeting.
  • Live countdown to drive urgency.
  • Use with our Foot Traffic Attribution to measure online to offline conversions.

Nearby

Dynamic Location Interstitials

Drive users to your nearest POI by showcasing live distance from the user to your location. Dynamic creative drives awareness and connects with the user by displaying relevant messaging and accurate distances to the closest POI.

Benefits

  • Location aware for highly contextual targeting.
  • Live distance to POI encouraging user to take action.

SnapMap

Snapchat with Map

Engage users with a full-screen video with the ability to swipe up to find the nearest POI. This Snap ad format allows you to play a video which loops, within Snapchat, and once the user swipes up, showcase a customized web experience to the user.

Benefits

  • Full screen engaging video format.
  • Location aware for highly contextual targeting.
  • Customizable experience.

Get That App

CTE Download App

Drive users to download your app with game like animations.  A CTA to download the app then redirects the users to the appropriate app store in relation to what device they are using.

Benefits

  • Drive users to the device OS app store.
  • Custom animations that represent your brand.

Working with Canada’s biggest brands and agencies

We believe in the limitless opportunities of mobile advertising. We use the power of customization, education and ongoing market research to help clients and partners navigate the rapidly growing and increasingly complex ecosystem. With 69% of digital spending projected to be invested in mobile by 2019, it is essential that brands and publishers place an increased focus on the limitless opportunities mobile has to offer.

Native Touch

Head Office

hello@nativetouch.com
647 725 4541

Irene Tsiliverdis

Sales Executive

irene@nativetouch.com
416 316 1629

Darryl George

Sr. Sales Executive

darryl@nativetouch.com
519 574 2088

Sinead Mealiffe

Sales Executive

sinead@nativetouch.com 647 688 0517

Gerald Cruz

Director of Sales

gerald@nativetouch.com
647 987 8089

Sasha Guindi

Director of Sales

sasha@nativetouch.com
514 296 0292

Kuldip Gill

Director of Sales

kuldip@nativetouch.com
604 309 7777

Pascale Mercier

Sales Executive

Pascale@nativetouch.com
514 238 5626