Menu Close

Creative Vertical Alcohol

Rich Media units & strategies catering to the alcohol industry.

Creative Vertical
Alcohol

Rich Media units & strategies catered for the alcohol industry.

QUIZ+

CTE Recipe Chooser

Engage users with a unique quiz tailored to your brand. On completion, drive users to further engage with your brand by driving them to a landing page.

Benefits

  • Single or multi-questioned quiz.
  • Gain valuable insights with tailored questions.
  • Retarget based on answers.

Immersible

360° VR

Create an immersive, memorable experience with a 360° environment that showcases your brand and products.

Benefits

  • Immersive experience.
  • Mutli-hotspot locations.

Dew to Brew

CTE Countdown + Swipe screen

Drive anticipation with this wipe to reveal format. Build up awareness before a brand or product launch and drive users to engage with your content.

Benefits

  • Create anticipation with a live countdown.
  • Encourage interaction with creative wipe feature.
  • Drive to store with full page store locator.

Go To Promo

Video Promo + Map

Take advantage of existing video assets and highlight your product all while encouraging engagement and drive users to POIs using a store locator map.

Benefits

  • Drive users to a physical location.
  • Measure offline conversions.
  • Reuse existing video creative.

Working with Canada’s biggest brands and agencies

We believe in the limitless opportunities of mobile advertising. We use the power of customization, education and ongoing market research to help clients and partners navigate the rapidly growing and increasingly complex ecosystem. With 69% of digital spending projected to be invested in mobile by 2019, it is essential that brands and publishers place an increased focus on the limitless opportunities mobile has to offer.

Native Touch

Head Office

hello@nativetouch.com
647 725 4541

Irene Tsiliverdis

Sales Executive

irene@nativetouch.com
416 316 1629

Darryl George

Sr. Sales Executive

darryl@nativetouch.com
519 574 2088

Sinead Mealiffe

Sales Executive

sinead@nativetouch.com 647 688 0517

Gerald Cruz

Director of Sales

gerald@nativetouch.com
647 987 8089

Sasha Guindi

Director of Sales

sasha@nativetouch.com
514 296 0292

Kuldip Gill

Director of Sales

kuldip@nativetouch.com
604 309 7777

Pascale Mercier

Sales Executive

Pascale@nativetouch.com
514 238 5626