Menu Close

Showcase

It’s time to show off some of our best and past work.

Showcase

It's time to show off some of our past work.

Ad Formats
  • All Formats
  • Interscroller
  • Reveal
  • Mini Scroller
  • Video
  • Interstitial
  • Click to Expand
Features
  • All Features
  • Vertical Video
  • Shakable
  • Parallax
  • Data Driven
  • Synced Video
  • Countdown
  • 3D Touch
  • Add to Calendar
  • Dynamic
  • Gamify
  • Haptic Feedback
  • Reactive
  • Skinned Video
  • Microsite
  • 360 VR
  • Hotspots
  • Interactive Video
  • Map Unit
  • Video
  • Gallery
  • Swipeable
Verticals
  • All Verticals
  • Lotto
  • Home Reno
  • Financial
  • Events
  • Education
  • QSR
  • Health & Fitness
  • Alcohol
  • Grocery
  • Automobile
  • CPG
  • Entertainment
MORE

Working with Canada’s biggest brands and agencies

We believe in the limitless opportunities of mobile advertising. We use the power of customization, education and ongoing market research to help clients and partners navigate the rapidly growing and increasingly complex ecosystem. With 69% of digital spending projected to be invested in mobile by 2019, it is essential that brands and publishers place an increased focus on the limitless opportunities mobile has to offer.

Native Touch

Head Office

hello@nativetouch.com
647 725 4541

Irene Tsiliverdis

Sales Executive

irene@nativetouch.com
416 316 1629

Darryl George

Sr. Sales Executive

darryl@nativetouch.com
519 574 2088

Sinead Mealiffe

Sales Executive

sinead@nativetouch.com 647 688 0517

Gerald Cruz

Director of Sales

gerald@nativetouch.com
647 987 8089

Sasha Guindi

Director of Sales

sasha@nativetouch.com
514 296 0292

Kuldip Gill

Director of Sales

kuldip@nativetouch.com
604 309 7777

Pascale Mercier

Sales Executive

Pascale@nativetouch.com
514 238 5626